- SECTIONS AND BRANCHES -
  Sections of the Academy President

Philology and Literature Acad. Eugen Simion
(eugen.simion@fnsa.ro)

Historical Sciences and Archaeology Acad. Dan Berindei

Mathematical Sciences Acad. Viorel Barbu
(vb41@uaic.ro)
Acad. Romulus Cristescu (honorary president)

Physical Sciences Acad. Nicolae Victor Zamfir
(zamfir@tandem.nipne.ro)

Chemical Sciences Acad. Marius Andruh

Biological Sciences Acad. Maya Simionescu
(maya.simionescu@icbp.ro)

Geonomical Sciences Acad. Nicolae Panin
(panin@geoecomar.ro)

Engineering Sciences Acad. Dorel Banabic
(banabic@tcm.utcluj.ro) 

Agricultural and Forestry Sciences Acad. Cristian Hera
(hera@acad.ro)

Medical Sciences Acad. Victor Voicu

Economic, Law, and Sociological Sciences Acad. Mugur Isărescu
Acad. Tudorel Postolache (honorary president)

Philosophical,Theological, Psychological, and Pedagogical Sciences Acad. Alexandru Surdu

Arts, Architecture, and Audio-Visual Acad. Răzvan Theodorescu

Information Science and Technology Acad. Florin Gheorghe Filip ( )
(ffilip@acad.ro)

 

REGIONAL BRANCHES (president)


Iasi Branch Prof. dr. Mihail Voicu (interim)
corresponding member of the Romanian Academy
  Iaşi, Bdul. Carol I nr. 8
cod 700505
Tel:0232/21 11 50, Fax:0232/21 11 50
    Email: arfi_secretariat_stiintific@yahoo.com
Web: http://home.acadiasi.ro/ro

Cluj-Napoca Branch Acad. Emil Burzo
  Cluj-Napoca, Str. Republicii nr. 9
cod 400015
Tel:0264/59 23 63, Fax:0264/59 68 89

Timisoara Branch Acad. Păun Ion Otiman
  Timişoara, Bdul Mihai Viteazul nr. 24
cod 300223
Tel:0256/49 18 16, Fax:0256/49 18 16
     
 
copyright © Romanian Academy 2006

copyright © Academia Română 2006